Lutco Sales Representative Directory

Need some help? Find a Lutco rep in your area or contact Lutco directly for assistance.

Our dedicated team of sales professionals is here to assist you with innovative bearing and custom metal solutions for all your manufacturing
needs. Whether you have questions, need a quote, or require technical consultation, our experts are just a call or email away.

Browse our directory below to find the representative serving your region.

     

 

USA

Alabama

Jeff Sharp

MAHX LINSTER

jsharp@mflinster.com

(256) 616-1945

 

Johnny Watson

MAHX LINSTER

 

jwatson@mflinster.com

(256) 612-0725

Arizona
Arkansas

 

Don Chick

FIVE STAR REP GROUP

don@fivestarrepgroup.com

(817) 266-4931

California
Colorado
Connecticut

 

Mark Peloquin

MP SALES

mpeloquin@mpsales.com

(508) 735-4268

Delaware

Wayne Svetz

LOMAN COMPANY

 

wsvetz@verizon.net

(484) 695-0803

Florida

 

Jordan Sharp

MAHX LINSTER

jordansharp@mflinster.com

(386) 937-5894

Georgia

 

Brandon Wood

MAHX LINSTER

brandonwood@mflinster.com

(770) 500-7690

Idaho
Illinois
 

Justen Wahl

WAHL TECHNICAL SALES

jw@wahltechnical.com

(630) 800-6467

Indiana

 

Justen Wahl

WAHL TECHNICAL SALES

jw@wahltechnical.com

(630) 800-6467

Iowa

North

Dave Vickerman

PRECISION COMPONENTS

dvickerman@precompo.com

(612) 325-8652

 

South

Justen Wahl

WAHL TECHNICAL SALES

jw@wahltechnical.com

(630) 800-6467

Kansas

 

Mesa Urbom

URBOM, INC.

mesa@urbominc.com

(913) 522-1389

Kentucky

 

Tony Pruszenski

ROTATING TECHNOLOGIES

 

tonyp@tapindsales.com

(412) 289-2261

Louisiana

 

Marc McGuffey

FIVE STAR REP GROUP

marc@fivestarrepgroup.com

(817) 366-8640

Maine

 

Mark Peloquin

MP SALES

mpeloquin@mpsales.com

(508) 735-4268

Maryland

 

Bruce Shickora

LOMAN COMPANY

 

bshickora@verizon.net

(570) 778-5062

Massachusetts

 

Mark Peloquin

MP SALES

mpeloquin@mpsales.com

(508) 735-4268

Michigan

North

Bob Sommerfeldt

SOMMERFELDT AND CO.

bob@sommerfeldtco.com

(313) 510-7163

 

South

Scott Deeg

SOMMERFELDT AND CO.

 

scott@sommerfeldtco.com

(248) 924-5767

Minnesota

Dave Vickerman

PRECISION COMPONENTS

dvickerman@precompo.com

(612) 325-8652

 

Mississippi

 

Johnny Watson

MAHX LINSTER

jwatson@mflinster.com

(256) 612-0725

Missouri

 

Mesa Urbom

URBOM, INC.

mesa@urbominc.com

(913) 522-1389

Montana
Nebraska

 

Mesa Urbom

URBOM, INC.

mesa@urbominc.com

(913) 522-1389

Nevada
New Hampshire

 

Mark Peloquin

MP SALES

mpeloquin@mpsales.com

(508) 735-4268

New Jersey

North

Matt Wakefield

ROTATING TECHNOLOGIES

matt@rotatingtechnologies.com

(518) 469-1978

 

South

Wayne Svetz

LOMAN COMPANY

 

 

wsvetz@verizon.net

(484) 695-0803

New Mexico

 

Don Chick

FIVE STAR REP GROUP

don@fivestarrepgroup.com

(817) 266-4931

New York

Matt Wakefield

ROTATING TECHNOLOGIES

matt@rotatingtechnologies.com

(518) 469-1978

North Carolina

Tim Parris

MAHX LINSTER

tparris@mflinster.com

(678) 447-8776

North Dakota

Dave Vickerman

PRECISION COMPONENTS

dvickerman@precompo.com

(612) 325-8652

 

Ohio

 

Tony Pruszenski

ROTATING TECHNOLOGIES

 

tonyp@tapindsales.com

(412) 289-2261

Oklahoma

 

Don Chick

FIVE STAR REP GROUP

don@fivestarrepgroup.com

(817) 266-4931

Oregon
 

Eric Burris

EB AND ASSOCIATES

burris991@yahoo.com

(208) 890-1294

Pennsylvania

East

Bruce Shickora

LOMAN COMPANY

 

bshickora@verizon.net

(570) 778-5062

 

West

Tony Pruszenski

ROTATING TECHNOLOGIES

 

tonyp@tapindsales.com

(412) 289-2261

Rhode Island

 

Mark Peloquin

MP SALES

mpeloquin@mpsales.com

(508) 735-4268

South Carolina

 

Jeff McArdle

MAHX LINSTER

jeffmcardle@mflinster.com

(404) 406-7066

South Dakota

Dave Vickerman

PRECISION COMPONENTS

dvickerman@precompo.com

(612) 325-8652

 

Tennessee

 

Jeff Sharp

MAHX LINSTER

jsharp@mflinster.com

(256) 616-1945

 

Johnny Watson

MAHX LINSTER

jwatson@mflinster.com

(256) 612-0725

Texas

 

Don Chick

FIVE STAR REP GROUP

don@fivestarrepgroup.com

(817) 266-4931

Utah
 

Eric Burris

EB AND ASSOCIATES

burris991@yahoo.com

(208) 890-1294

Vermont

 

Mark Peloquin

MP SALES

mpeloquin@mpsales.com

(508) 735-4268

Virginia

 

Bruce Shickora

LOMAN COMPANY

 

bshickora@verizon.net

(570) 778-5062

Washington
 

Eric Burris

EB AND ASSOCIATES

burris991@yahoo.com

(208) 890-1294

West Virginia
Wisconsin

 

Justen Wahl

WAHL TECHNICAL SALES

jw@wahltechnical.com

(630) 800-6467

Wyoming

Canada & International Customers

British Columbia and Alberta

Mike Ternovetsky

DRIVELINE SERVICES

mternovetsky@shaw.ca

(204) 997-8677

Manitoba and Ontario

Craig Woycheshin

DRIVELINE SERVICES

 

craig@drls.ca

204-250-9490

Quebec

Murray Ternovetsky

DRIVELINE SERVICES

 

murray@drls.ca

(204) 782-1340

Saskatchewan

Doug Robinson

DRIVELINE SERVICES

 

doug@drls.ca

(204) 941-9426

International Inquiries